Contact Us & Maps

Office Locations

New York
80 Pine Street, 10th floor
New York, NY 10005
Phone: (212)931-8300 Fax: (212)931-8319
New Jersey
70 South Orange Avenue, Suite 215
Livingston, NJ 07039
Phone: (973)758-9301 Fax: (973)758-9302

Attorney Contact Information

Howard F. Strongin
Direct Dial: (212)931-8301   Email: hstrongin@sralawfirm.com

Barry S. Rothman
Direct Dial: (212)931-8302   Email: brothman@sralawfirm.com 

David Abrams
Direct Dial: (212)931-8303   Email: dabrams@sralawfirm.com

Yelena Davydan
Direct Dial: (212)931-8307   Email: ydavydan@sralawfirm.com

Yasmin T. Gonzalez
Direct Dial: (212)931-8305   Email: ygonzalez@sralawfirm.com

Alexander N. Blake
Direct Dial: (212)931-8304   Email: ablake@sralawfirm.com